ABC Book Challenge : A

ABC Book Challenge : A

Category:

By

/

2 minutes

read

Hello, hello!

Today, I have decided to do something different than tags or reviews. I am hoping this isn’t considered as a tag because otherwise I am effed. Oh well. I am not too sure who created this challenge if anyone does, please let me know so I can give them credit. It’s a long-ish challenge because well, there are, ideally, going to be twenty six posts of this kind.

Basically, you take a letter each week and talk about books starting from the letter, the memorable ones as well as the ones you want to read in future. I am trying to keep the number at five because I am very sure of lack of ability to find more than that. Sounds fun, right? So, let’s just get into it, shall we?

Memorable Books That Start With “A”

One of the biggest standouts for me will have to be Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets of The Universe, it’s such a sublime book and I had read it at such a right time too! Also, I don’t think I need to talk about All The Light We Cannot See, it’s such a well-known book that I don’t need to gush over it again.

TBR Books That Start With “A”

I started watching Anne with an E this year and I fell in love with the show but it’s always been my wish to read the books. I mean, they are such classics, aren’t they? Another series I want to read is An Ember in the Ashes, I have heard nothing but great things about it and being a greedy person, I wanna read it. And what can I say about A Little Life, I have read such great things from people I trust that I know I have to read this book despite all the heartbreak it apparently has. Oh, well.

And that’s it for the letter ‘A’, I will come back to you with the next letter next week! Till then, arrivederci!!!

One response to “ABC Book Challenge : A”

  1. November Wrap Up – bookwormmuse Avatar
    November Wrap Up – bookwormmuse

    […] ABC Book Challenge ‘A’ […]

    Like

Leave a comment